

www.parkscollege.ac.in

## ANTI SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

S.No.	NAME OF THE MEMBERS	DISCIPLINE	POSITION
1	Dr.D.Saravanan	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.M.Kavitha	English	Presiding Officer
3	Dr.G.Jothi	Commerce	Teaching Faculty Category
4	Dr.A.Punnavanan	Management UG	Teaching Faculty Category
5	S.Ramya	Mathematics	Teaching Faculty Category
6	Ms.R.Sarathamba	Office	Nonteaching Staff Category
7	Mr.G.Sureshkumar	Maintenance	Nonteaching Staff Category
8	Ms.T.Krishnaveni	Costume Design and Fashion	Nonteaching Staff Category
9	M.Nandhini	III B.Sc. CS	Student Member
10	S.Sowmiya	III BCA	Student Member
11	K.Barani	III BA English	Student Member
12	Mr.Karthikeyan, Yekam Foundation, Palladam	Social Service	NGO



Principal
PARK'S COLLEGE (Autonomous)
CHINNAKKARAI,
TIRUPUR - 641 605.