

COMPOSITION OF ACADEMIC COUNCIL – ACADEMIC YEAR (2022-2025)

S.No.	Name	Designation / Department	
1	Dr.D.Saravanan	Principal & Chairperson of the Council	
CHAIRPERSONS OF THE BOARDS OF STUDIES			
2	Dr.M.Samysundaram	Tamil	
3	Dr.M.Kavitha	English	
4	Ms.S.Ramya	Mathematics	
5	Dr.K.P.Rajesh	Computer Science	
6	Dr.K.Madhavi	Commerce	
7	Dr.N.Pasupathi	Management (PG)	
8	Dr.B.Rajasekaran	Management (UG)	
9	Mrs.P.Saranya	Costume Design and Fashion	
FOUR TEACHERS OF THE COLLEGE BY ROTATION ON THE BASIS OF SENIORITY			
S.No.	Name	Designation	
10	Dr.G.Jothi	Associate Professor in Commerce	
11	Mrs.R.Thilagavathi	Assistant Professor in Computer science	
12	Dr.D.Balamurugan	Associate Professor in Management	
13	Mr.S.Sannasi	Associate Professor & IQAC Coordinator	
EXPERTS NOMINATED BY THE GOVERNING BODY			
14	T.R.Karthik Secretary & Correspondent Park's College (Autonomous) Tirupur.	Engineer	
15	Dr.K.M.Chinnadurai Principal, Kamban Arts and Science College, Sultanpet, Sulur (Tk), Coimbatore.	Educationalist	
16	Mr.K.Suresh Kumar No.31, Gajalakshmi Theatre Road Tirupur.	Advocate	



17	Mr.L.Mohan Shankar Managing Director Victus Dyeings Tirupur. NOMINEES OF 7	Industry Expert THE UNIVERSITY	
18	Associate Professor& Head Department of Applied Mathematics Bharathiar University Coimbatore-641 046.	Professor	
19	Dr.K.Ramamurthy Principal VLB Janaki Ammal College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore-641 046.	Professor	
20	Dr.V.Thiagarasu Principal, Gobi Arts and Science College Gobichettipalayam-638453.	Professor	
21	Dr.D.Gnana Senthil Kumar Director, School of Management Science, Park's College (Autonomous) Tirupur-641605	Associate Professor & Controller of Examinations	
NOMINATION BY THE PRINCIPAL			
22	Mr.R.Karthikeyan	Assistant Professor in English, Placement Officer & Member Secretary	
SPECIAL INVITEES			
S.No.	Name	Designation	
23 24	Mrs.A.Anupriya	NSS Programme Officer	
24	Mr.N.Bakkiyaraj Mr.A.Vignesh	Physical Director NCC Care taker	
26	Dr.N.Murugesan	Chief Librarian	