

www.parkscollege.ac.in

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

S.No.	Representatives	Designation / Position in the Committee
1	Dr.D.Saravanan Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr.N.Murugesan Chief Librarian	Member
3	Mr.S.Ananthakrishnan Associate Professor of Computer Science	Member
4	Dr.G.Jothi Associate Professor of Commerce	Member
5	Dr.M.Kavitha Associate Professor of English	Member
6	Dr.A.Punnavanan Associate Professor of Management UG	Member
7	Dr.M.Samy Sundaram Associate Professor of Tamil	Member



Principal
PARK'S COLLEGE (Autonomous)
CHINNAKKARAI,
TIRUPUR - 641 605.