

www.parkscollege.ac.in

## EQUAL OPPORTUNITY CELL

S.No.	Representatives	Designation / Position in the Committee
1	Dr.D.Saravanan Principal	Chairman
2	Mr.E.Sathish Kumar Assistant Professor, School of Science	Member
3	Mrs.A.Anupriya Assistant Professor, School of Commerce	Member
4	Mr.B.Muthukumar Assistant Professor, School of Commerce	Member
5	Mr.M.Madhangiri Assistant Professor, School of Management	Member



Principal PARK'S COLLEGE (Autonomous) CHINNAKKARAI, TIRUPUR - 641 605.