

www.parkscollege.ac.in

## **ADMISSION COMMITTEE**

S.No.	Name of the Member	Representation	Designation / Position in the Committee
1	Dr.D.Saravanan	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr.G.Jothi	Senior Faculty nominated by the Principal	Member
3	Mr.R.Karthikeyan	Faculty nominated by the Principal based on Rotation	Member
4	Ms.S.Saraswathi	Faculty Representative	Member
5	Dr.D.Gnana Senthil Kumar	Management Representative	Member



Principal
PARK'S COLLEGE (Autonomous)
CHINNAKKARAI,
TIRUPUR - 641 605.